## Aryans Model Sr. Sec. School Ghikara Road, Ch. Dadri

## **List of PTA (Parents Teachers Association) Members**

1.	Dr.	Bhoop	Singh
			. •

2. Mr Vikram Singh

3. Mrs Monika Phogat

4. Mr Abhishek Jain

5. Mrs Pinki Seharawat

6. Mr Ajay Baloda

7. Mrs Jyoti Jangra

8. Mrs Pooja Sangwan

9. Mrs Saroj Rohilla

10. Mr Anil

President

Principal

**Executive Member** 

**Executive Member** 

**Executive Member** 

Parents (Kheri Sanwal, 9466022104)

Parents (Ch. Dadri, 8930704121)

Parents (Ch.Dadri, 9817374186)

Parents (Ch.Dadri, 9992202090)

Parents (Mirch, 9996163417)